Chester County 
Choral Society

Board of Directors for the 2016-2017 Season 

 (thru June 30, 2017)

President:Kara Bourdreau
Immediate Past Presidents:Susan and Wayne Kline
Vice President for Administration:Chuck Cuttic
Vice President for Performance: Sharon Romanoski
Vice President for Development:
Secretary:Susan Visoskas
Treasurer:Nancy Fallis
First Soprano Section Representative:Carlyn Darby
Second Soprano Section Representative:Sue Sutter
First Alto Section Representative:Marti Buller
Second Alto Section Representative:Christine Leinweber
Tenor Section Representative:Amedeo G. Piccioni
Bass Section Representative:Roy Lorentz
Artistic Director:Gary P. Garletts

Administrative Positions

Excellence In Vocal Performance Chair:Sue Sutter
Attire Manager:Susan Drummond
Librarian:Jessica Yothers
Webmaster:Chuck Cuttic & Steve Swank

© Chester County Choral Society - P. O Box 3466 - West Chester, PA 19380

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software